Deactivate
Deactivate Facebook Account
Delete
Delete Facebook
Delete Facebook Group
Delete FB
Deleting Facebook
Deactivating and Deleting Your Facebook Account
If you'd like to come back to Facebook after you've deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account at anytime by logging ...